Contacto Comercial

If you need more information about our products, contact our commercial team:

Map Data
Map data ©2020
Map DataMap data ©2020
Map data ©2020

Ventas Nacionales

Chilean Market Sales


 

Claudio Castillo A.

Sales Representative - Remanufacturing and Structural Timber

Mail: ccastillo@cmpc.cl

Phonr: (43) 2636523

Alejo Vidal M.

Sales Representative - Heartwood

Mail: avidal@cmpc.cl

Phone: (43) 2636755

Carlos Arriagada

Sales Representative - Heartwood

Mail: carriagada@cmpc.cl

Phone: (43) 2636577

Beatriz Quiroga O.

Commercial Coordinator

Mail: bquiroga@cmpc.cl

Phonr: (43) 2636555

Antonio Melo M.

Sales Assistant

Mail: dmelo@cmpc.cl

Phone: (56) 984199373

Víctor Argomedo

National Assistant Sales Manager

Mail: vargomedo@cmpc.cl

Phone: (43) 2636521

Eugenio Silva

Commercial Coordinator

Mail: esilvaj@cmpc.cl

Phone: (43) 2636218